Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Contact Us Pictures Videos
Locate Faculty & Staff
District Office

Dr. Griffith

Michael Simeck
Superintendent
847-604-7401
msimeck@lfschools.net

Allen Albus

Allen Albus
Deputy Superintendent of Finance and Operations
847-604-7404
aalbus@lfschools.net

Jennifer Hermes

Jennifer Hermes
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
847-604-7402
jhermes@lfschools.net

Dr. Andy Henrikson
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
847-604-7440
ahenrikson@lfschools.net

Lauren Fagel
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, Technology & Assessment
847-604-7426
lfagel@lfschools.net

Lori Wilcox

Dr. Lori Wilcox
Executive Director of Growth and Talent Development
847-235-9662
lwilcox@lfschools.net

Mrs. Anne Dunn

Anne Dunn
Director of Student Services
847-235-9661
adunn@lfschools.net

Colleen Brueggeman
Director of
Curriculum Integration
847-235-9665
cbrueggeman@lfschools.net

Mrs. Carol Lynne Krumes

Judith Epcke
Director of Instructional Technology
847-604-7443
jepcke@lfschools.net

Leafman

Rebecca Leafman
Director of Emotional Wellness

847-604-7406
rleafman@lfschools.net

Carol Lynne Krumes
Director of Mandarin
Immersion
847-604-7416
ckrumes@lfschools.net

Mrs. Anne Whipple

Anne Whipple
Director of Communications
847-604-7409
awhipple@lfschools.net

Mrs. Carol White

Carol White
Director of Buildings/Grounds
847-604-7441
cwhite@lfschools.net

Mr. Cornelius Dubose

Cornelius DuBose
IT Director
847-582-7730
cdubose@lfschools.net

Schools

Renée DeVore
Principal
Deer Path Middle
School-West (7/8)
847-604-7405
rdevore@lfschools.net

Mr. Tom Cardamone

Tom Cardamone
Principal
Deer Path Middle
School-East (5/6)
847-615-4440
tcardamone@lfschools.net

Paul Suminski
Asst. Principal, Gr. 7/8
Deer Path Middle
School-West (7/8)
847-615-4475
psuminski@lfschools.net

 

Mrs. Kelly Jackson

Kelly Jackson
Principal
Cherokee Elem. School
847-604-7407
kjackson@lfschools.net

Mrs. Ingrid Wiemer

Dr. Ingrid Wiemer
Principal
Everett Elem. School
847-615-4468
iwiemer@lfschools.net

Mrs. Michelle Shinn

Dr. Michelle Shinn
Principal
Sheridan Elem. School
847-615-4454
mshinn@lfschools.net

Mrs. Bridget Booker

Bridget Booker
Associate Principal
Everett/Cherokee/Sheridan
Director of Brainstormers
847-604-7417
bbooker@lfschools.net